Full List of Universities in Osun State

Osun State federal, state and private universities.

Universities in Osun State

Ten universities exist in Osun State, of which one belongs to the federal government, one belongs to the state government while eight are privately-owned.

Below is the list of NUC approved Federal, state and private universities in Osun State.

Federal Universities in Osun State

Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife

State Universities in Osun State

Osun State University Osogbo

Private Universities in Osun State

  1. Adeleke University, Ede
  2. Bowen University, Iwo
  3. Fountain Unveristy, Oshogbo
  4. Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji
  5. Kings University, Ode Omu
  6. Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu – Osun State
  7. Redeemer’s University, Ede
  8. Westland University Iwo, Osun State

Check: List of Private Universities in Nigeria and Courses Offered.

You may like these posts