Full List of Universities in Edo State

Edo State federal, state and private universities.

Universities in Edo State

There are Seven universities in Edo State, of which one belongs to the federal government, two belong to the state government while four universities are privately-owned.

Below is the list of NUC approved Federal, state and private universities in Edo State.

Federal Universities in Edo State

— University of Benin (UNIBEN)

State Universities in Edo State

  1. Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU)
  2. Edo State University Uzairue

Private Universities in Edo State

  1. Benson Idahosa University, Benin City
  2. Igbinedion University Okada
  3. Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa.
  4. Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa – Edo State
  5. Mudiame University, Irrua, Edo State

Check: List of Private Universities in Nigeria and Courses Offered.

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post